Canagem.com

Apophyllite sur cristal de stilbite | 42,4 grammes | Jalgaon, Inde

Nom:  Apophyllite sur Stilbite Cristal

Taille du spécimen :  Armoire-Taille

Dimensions: 62x37x31mm / 2.4x1.50x1.2 pouces

Lester: 42,4 grammes / 1,5 onces

Détails : extrait à Jalgaon, en Inde

La stilbite est peut-être le minéral zéolite le plus populaire pour les collectionneurs. La stilbite est un beau spécimen avec son éclat nacré et ses teintes roses parfois colorées.

L'apophyllite est le plus souvent l'attraction vedette et également très populaire parmi les collectionneurs pour ses cristaux fantastiques avec leur éclat vitreux à nacré semblable à une gemme. Certains cristaux d'apophyllite sont taillés comme des pierres précieuses mais sont pour la plupart réservés aux collectionneurs.

On dit que l'apophyllite favorise l'introspection sur son propre comportement et la correction des déséquilibres ou défauts perçus. C'est une pierre de vérité, apportant la reconnaissance de son vrai soi et permettant de le montrer au monde. On dit que l'apophyllite a un effet calmant et réduit efficacement le stress, libérant les blocages mentaux et les schémas de pensée négatifs. On dit aussi que l'apophyllite libère les émotions refoulées, pour surmonter l'anxiété, les soucis et les peurs. Il calme les appréhensions et permet de tolérer l'incertitude.

On dit que la stilbite est une pierre hautement créative qui ouvre l'intuition et porte une vibration d'amour et de soutien dans un effort. Il fonde l'énergie spirituelle et aide à transformer la pensée intuitive en action.

Partager

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura
Apophyllite

Excellent packaging thank you so much!!!

Canagem.com

Apophyllite on Stilbite Crystal | 42.4 grams | Jalgaon, India | SO24

Name:  Apophyllite on Stilbite Crystal
Specimen Size:  Cabinet-Sized
Dimensions: 62x37x31 mm / 2.4x1.50x1.2 inches
Weight: 42.4 Grams / 1.5 Ounces
Details: Mined in Jalgaon, India

Stilbite is perhaps the most popular zeolite mineral for collectors. Stilbite is a handsome specimen with its pearly luster and sometimes colorful pink tints.

Apophyllite is more often than not the star attraction and also very popular among collectors for its fantastic crystals with their gem-like vitreous to pearly luster.  Some crystals of apophyllite are cut as gems but are mostly just for the collectors.

Apophyllite is said to promote introspection into one's own behavior and the correction of imbalances or flaws that are perceived. This is a stone of truth, bringing recognition of one's true self and allowing that to be shown to the world. Apophyllite is said to have a calming effect, and to effectively reduce stress, releasing mental blockages and negative thought patterns. Apophyllite is also said to release suppressed emotion, to overcome anxiety, worries and fears. It calms apprehensions and allows uncertainty to be tolerated.

Stilbite is said to be a highly creative stone that opens the intuition and carries a loving and supportive vibration in an endeavor.  It grounds spiritual energy and helps to manifest intuitive thought into action.

Share

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura
Apophyllite

Excellent packaging thank you so much!!!